Wolf Creek Staff
Staff Member Responsibility Building
E-Mail
Jason Ackerman Grade 7-8 Teacher Waterford Elementary School
jason.ackerman@wolfcreeklocal.org
Missy Antill Bus Driver District
Diane Arnold Librarian Waterford Elementary School

Chris Baker

Special Ed Secretary

Waterford Elementary School

cris.baker@wolfcreeklocal.org

Doug Baldwin

Superintendent

Wolf Creek Local Schools

doug.baldwin@wolfcreeklocal.org

Kim Barker

Intervention Specialist/Athletic Director

District

 

Eric Bauerbach

Bus Driver

District

Sharon Baumgard

Title I Math Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

sharon.baumbard@wolfcreeklocal.org

Sara Beardsley

Language Arts/History Teacher

Waterford High School

sara.breardsley@wolfcreeklocal.org

Julia Brightbill

Intervention Specialist

Waterford Elementary School

julia.brightbill@wolfcreeklocal.org
Jeff Brooker Industrial Arts Teacher/Career Education Teacher Waterford ESWaterford HS jeff.brooker@wolfcreeklocal.org

Dawn Close

Secretary

Waterford High School

dawn.close@wolfcreeklocal.org

Suellen Coleman

Principal

Waterford High School

suellen.coleman@wolfcreeklocal.org

Cecilia Cooper

Assistant Treasurer

District

cecila.cooper@wolfcreeklocal.org

Cathy Crock

Cook

Waterford High School

Jeremy Crock Math Teacher Waterford High School
jeremy.crock@wolfcreeklocal.org
Deborah Doebereiner Aide District
deborah.doebereiner@wolfcreeklocal.org
Barbara Donahue Aide

Waterford Elementary School

barbara.donahue@wolfcreeklocal.org
Kylie Drake Intervention Specialist OVESC Waterford Elementary School kylie.drake@wolfcreeklocal.org

Deana Dye

Math Teacher

Waterford High School

deana.dye@wolfcreeklocal.org

Allison Eddleblute

Preschool Aide OVESC Waterford Elementary School
Linda Forshey

Cook

Waterford Elementary School
Linn Farnsworth Cook/Custodian Waterford High School

Roger French

Business Teacher

Waterford High School

roger.french@wolfcreeklocal.org
Kirsten Goeller Grade 5-6 Teacher Waterford Elementary School
kirsten.goeller@wolfcreeklocal.org
Tami Greuey Special Education Teacher Waterford High School
tami.greuey@wolfcreeklocal.org
Matt Hartline Agricultural Science Waterford High School
matt.hartline@wolfcreeklocal.org
Missy Hartline Grade 2 Teacher Waterford Elementary School missy.hartline@wolfcreeklocal.org

Cam Hayes

Health/Phys. Educaton Language Arts Teacher

Waterford High School

cam.hayes@wolfcreeklocal.org
Sandy Hayhurst Kindergarten Teacher Waterford Elementary School
sandy.hayhurst@wolfcreeklocal.org

Dale Hill

Custodian/Maintenance

Waterford Elementary School

dale.hill@wolfcreeklocal.org
Cary Huck Bus Driver

District

Cindy Huck Aide Waterford Elementary School

Grace Beth Huck

Grade 7-8 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

beth.huck@wolfcreeklocal.org

Kim Huck

Secretary

Waterford Elementary School

kim.huck@wolfcreeklocal.org

Jackie Hysell

Aide Waterford Elementary School

Shari Jones

Cook

Waterford Elementary School

Amy Ketchum

Grade 5-6 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

amy.ketchum@wolfcreeklocal.org

Yvonne Kincaid

Library/Sec. Aide

Waterford High School

yvonne.kindcaid@wolfcreeklocal.org

Jessica Lemasters

Grade 4 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

jessica.lemasters@wolfcreeklocal.org

Melissa Lynch

Grade 2 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

melissa.lynch@wolfcreeklocal.org
Jocelyne Majoy Vocal Music Teacher Waterford ES/Waterford HS
jocelyne.majoy@wolfcreeklocal.org

Kylie Martin

Preschool Teacher OVESC

Waterford Elementary School

kylie.martin@wolfcreeklocal.org

Doug Maschue

Instrumental Band Teacher

Waterford ES/Waterford HS

doug.maschue@wolfcreeklocal.org
Christina McCurdy Kindergarten Teacher Waterford Elementary School
christina.mccurdy@wolfcreeklocal.org

Christy McCutcheon

Grade 5-6 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

christy.mccutcheon@wolfcreeklocal.org

Linda McKown

Aide Waterford Elementary School

Don Miller

Grades 7-8 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

don.miller@wolfcreeklocal.org

Kelly Miller

Language Arts Teacher

Waterford High School

kelly.miller@wolfcreeklocal.org

Rachel Miller

Treasurer

District

rachel.miller@wolfcreeklocal.org

Elizabeth Morris

Family Science Teacher Guidance

Waterford High School

elizabeth.morris@wolfcreeklocal.org
Michelle Oliver Grade 4 Teacher Waterford Elementary School
michelle.oliver@wolfcreeklocal.org

Wilma Parker

Custodian

Waterford Elementary School

wilma.parker@wolfcreeklocal.org
Lawanda Quimby Aide Waterford Elementary School
TIm Rankin Mechanical

District

tim.rankin@wolfcreeklocal.org

Mary Richter

Preschool Aide Waterford Elementary School
Beth Roe Nurse

District

beth.roe@wolfcreeklocal.org

Curry Ryan

Physical Education Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

curry.ryan@wolfcreeklocal.org

Danette Schaad

Grade 1 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

danette.schaad@wolfcreeklocal.org
Holly Sampson Bus Driver District

Danette Schaad

Grade 1 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

danette.schaad@wolfcreeklocal.org

Janice Schaad

Bus Driver

District

Danette Schaad

Grade 1 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

danette.schaad@wolfcreeklocal.org

Kenley Schwendeman

Science Teacher

Waterford High School

kenley.schwendeman@wolfcreeklocal.org

Tom Simms

Social Studies Teacher/AD

Waterford High School

thomas.simms@wolfcreeklocal.org

Beth Smith

Art Teacher

Waterford ES/Waterford HS

beth.smith@wolfcreeklocal.org

Joan Smith

Title 1 Reading Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

joan.smith@wolfcreeklocal.org
Lindsey Staats

Grade 1 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School
lindsey.staats@wolfcreeklocal.org

Rebekah Offenberger

Intervention Specialist OVESC

Waterford Elementary School

rebekah.offenberger@wolfcreeklocal.org
Ricky Stauch Bus Driver District
Teresa Stoops Grade 3 Teacher Waterford Elementary School
teresa.stoops@wolfcreeklocal.org

Erica Suprano

Grade 3 Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

erica.suprano@wolfcreeklocal.org
Jean Tornes Cook Waterford Elementary School

Marsha Tornes

Bus Driver District

Randy Tornes

Kindergarten Teacher

Waterford Elementary School

randy.tornes@wolfcreeklocal.org

Steve Tornes

Bus Driver

District

Nanette Varnadoe

El. Guidance/Art /P.E.

Waterford Elementary School

nannette.varnadoe@wolfcreeklocal.org
Kristy Vernon Spanish Teacher Waterford High School
kristy.vernon@wolfcreeklocal.org

Lisa Wagner

Library Media Specialist/Tech Coord.

District
lisa.wagner@wolfcreeklocal.org

Matt Warden

Intervention Specialist

Waterford Elementary School

matt.warden@wolfcreeklocal.org

Jo Ann Welch

Local District Coordinator

Waterford Elementary School

joann.welch@wolfcreeklocal.org
Roger Wells Custodian Waterford Elementary School
roger.wells@wolfcreeklocal.org
Jason Zaros Science Teacher Waterford High School
jason.zaros@wolfcreeklocal.org